Attorney ProfilesContact Information

   
  Los Angeles Office Phone (310) 231-1600
Fax (310) 231-1610
  Woodland Hills Office Phone (818) 704-1464
Fax (818) 704-1564
     
  Attorneys Email Address
  Claudia Gaglione cgaglione@gaglionedolan.com
  Robert Dolan rdolan@gaglionedolan.com
  Jeffrey Kaplan jkaplan@gaglionedolan.com
  Lindsay McMenamin lmcmenamin@gaglionedolan.com
  June Poyourow jpoyourow@gaglionedolan.com
  Martina A. Silas msilaslaw@gmail.com
  Kaiulani Lie klie@gaglionedolan.com
  Steven F. Bauer sbauer@gaglionedolan.com
     
     
     
  Staff Email Address
  Michelle
michelle@gaglionedolan.com
  Naomi naomi@gaglionedolan.com
  Alma alma@gaglionedolan.com
  Brenda brenda@gaglionedolan.com
  Ruhki ruhki@gaglionedolan.com
   
  Home Firm Profile Attorney Profiles Contact Information Location
  Copyright © Gaglione, Dolan and Kaplan 2010